Tickets

1/1
 

This production by the two Estonian artists Üüve-Lydia Toompere and Siim Tõniste is an invitation to the audience. Your hosts will invite you to start a conversation with each other, easy-going, personal and sometimes surprisingly deep. Maybe you’ll change your mind over the 100 minutes, maybe you’ll stand up for something alone for once. In the meantime, you can simply watch and at the end, you’ll get 600 seconds for free – for something very special – supersocial.

Üüve-Lydia Toompere (*1990) and Siim Tõniste (*1987) work as performers, choreographers, lecturers and play developers in various projects and disciplines. Toompere is currently studying Communication in Social and Economic Contexts at the University of the Arts Berlin. Tõniste is a freelance artist who lives in Tallin. From theatre to social education and communications work, and all the way to the club scene, they are concerned with the different communicative and social aspects of their art. Since 2015, they have worked as a writing/directing team creating their own plays. SUPERSOCIAL is their third production together.

If you click here, you will get to Google Maps. Please note that Google Maps already collects information about your activities on our site when you call up pages in which Maps is integrated: q.v. item 12.1. of our data protection information

Üüve-Lydia Toompere,

Siim Tõniste (EE)

supersocial

English & German

Sun 15.11.

17:00 - 18:45

Thu 12.11.

20:00 - 21:45

Fri 13.11.

20:00 - 21:45

Sat 14.11.

14:00 - 15:45

in planning:

20:00 - 21:45

Sun 15.11.

Hellerau

to participate

Festival talk 4

Sun, 15.11., 11:30

CET

Credits

Authors & on stage Siim Tõniste, Üüve-Lydia Toompere / Performer Maryn-Liis Rüütelmaa

Sound Design Dillon Sutherland / Object on stage Mari Škerin / Light design, technical solutions Henry Kasch
Project Management Kaie Küünal / Co-Production Kanuti Gildi SAAL / © Foto 
Rene Jakobson

Cancelled due to lockdown regulations

concept & design by studio beisel 2020

Tickets

1/1
 

Diese Inszenierung der estnischen Künstler*innen Üüve-Lydia Toompere und Siim Tõniste ist eine Einladung an das Publikum.

Ihre Gastgeber*innen werden Sie miteinander ins Gespräch bringen, unangestrengt, persönlich und manchmal überraschend hintersinnig. Vielleicht werden Sie im Laufe der 100 Minuten Ihre Meinung ändern, vielleicht stehen Sie auch mal alleine für etwas ein. Zwischendrin können Sie einfach zuschauen und am Ende bekommen Sie 600 Sekunden geschenkt - für etwas ganz besonderes – supersocial eben.

Üüve-Lydia Toompere (*1990) und Siim Tõniste (*1987) arbeiten als Performer, Choreograf*innen, Dozenten und Stückentwickler in unterschiedlichen Projekten und Disziplinen. Toompere studiert aktuell Gesellschafts- und Wirtschaftskommunikation an der Universität der Künste Berlin. Tõniste lebt als freier Künstler in Tallin. Vom Theater, über soziale Bildung und Vermittlungsarbeit bis zur Clubszene beschäftigen sie sich mit verschiedenen kommunikativen und sozialen Aspekten ihrer Kunst. Seit 2015 erarbeiten sie als Autoren- und Regie-Team eigene Theaterstücke, SUPERSOCIAL ist ihre dritte gemeinsame Inszenierung.

 

Wenn Sie hier klicken, gelangen Sie zu unserer Festival-Karte.

Wir möchten Sie darauf hinweisen, dass Google Maps bereits beim Aufrufen von Seiten, in denen Maps eingebunden ist, Informationen über Ihre Aktivitäten auf unserer Seite sammelt: s.a. Punkt 12.1. unserer Datenschutzinformation.

Üüve-Lydia Toompere,

Siim Tõniste (EE)

supersocial

Englisch & Deutsch

So 15.11.

17:00 - 18:45

Do 12.11.

20:00 - 21:45

Fr 13.11.

20:00 - 21:45

Sa 14.11.

14:00 - 15:45

noch in Planung:

20:00 - 21:45

So 15.11.

Hellerau

partizipativ

Festival-Gespräch 4

So, 15.11., 11:30

CET

Credits

Autor*innen & auf der Bühne Siim Tõniste, Üüve-Lydia Toompere / Performerin Maryn-Liis Rüütelmaa
Sound Design Dillon Sutherland / Bühne-Objekt Mari Škerin / Lichtdesign, Technische Leitung Henry Kasch
Produktionsleitung Kaie Küünal / Co-Produktion Kanuti Gildi
SAAL / © Foto: Rene Jakobson